What Happened To Justin Bieber’s Face?

In this disease, the left half face of the person gets paralyzed which means that half of their face of Justin is presently paralyzed. After hearing this news his fans are sending their good wishes to him and wishing for his fast recovery. This news came after a famous singer delayed many forthcoming concerts due to a previously unrecognized illness. Many of his fans are upset with the news that now they will not able to watch his concert but they also want him to get fine soon. On Friday, 11th June 2022, Justin shared a video on his official Instagram account in which he showed his admirers and followers that he can only do things like smiling and blinking only with one side of his face.

Is Justin Bieber’s Face Half Paralyzed?

Bieber started in his video that “For those fans who are anxious and frustrated by my cancellation of the upcoming concerts, I am just not well especially physically and due to this I am not capable of doing anything. This is quite severe as you can watch I can’t blink and can’t smile with my half face. I wish this was not the case, but no doubt my body is telling me I am going slow down. Once again I am sorry and hope you will understand my situation.” In the video, we can watch that his half-face is not working. Bieber stated that his illness was “severe”, he further added that to overcome this issue he has already been doing many facial exercises to get the movement of his half-face back. He further added that his face will go to be back normal soon” but also stated that it will take a lot of time to get recover. Bieber stated that “It is going to be fine soon and I hope and also trust on my God that it happens due to some reasons and I am not sure when I will come back but right now I am taking rest so love you all.” As per the Mayo Clinic, the issue Ramsay Hunt syndrome happens when the virus affects the facial nerve close to the ear of the person. This syndrome can cause hearing loss and facial paralysis.

Δ

Justin Bieber Paralysed  What Happened To JUSTIN BIEBER s FACE  Is His Face Gets Half Paralyzed  Illness   Health  - 91Justin Bieber Paralysed  What Happened To JUSTIN BIEBER s FACE  Is His Face Gets Half Paralyzed  Illness   Health  - 4Justin Bieber Paralysed  What Happened To JUSTIN BIEBER s FACE  Is His Face Gets Half Paralyzed  Illness   Health  - 33Justin Bieber Paralysed  What Happened To JUSTIN BIEBER s FACE  Is His Face Gets Half Paralyzed  Illness   Health  - 56