Udaariyaan 9th September 2021 Full Episode

Jasmin says it’s my house. Tejo says no, this isn’t your house, you go to your house. Rupy says this is her house. Tejo says you are mistaken, her house is one where she wants to go. Satti says I know it would be Jasmin’s mistake, Tejo you are sensible, forgive her. Tejo says enough, she will be punished today. She holds Jasmin’s hand and takes her to the car. She drives off. Everyone looks on. Khushbeer plays the shank. Gurpreet and Khushbeer do the aarti. She cries. Jasmin says I don’t want to go anywhere, drive slow, we may meet with an accident. She gets scared seeing a truck. 

Udaariyaan 8th September 2021 Written Update, Tejo Decides To Leave The House Forever

The Sequence was really confusing. Gurpreet says Tejo, tell me this is a lie, swear on me. Tejo says I wish this was a lie, then I would have told so, but this is the truth which none of us want to hear, my sister and my husband, kept meeting and cheated me. Fateh says I deserve this, you can punish me, I accept it, Tau Ji, let me go, Jasmin needs me, Tejo might commit a crime. He leaves. Satti falls down. Lovely holds her. Khushbeer requests Tejo are you sure, this is the truth. Tejo says granted because I have seen this truth myself, they were engaging in the party as husband and wife, they were singing, dancing, arms in arms. Amrik asks Jasmin is true. Tejo says she won’t say the truth, she is filled up with lies, Jasmin stays here with Fateh now. Jasmin cries. Fateh comes and says enough Tejo, enough of drama, wow Tejo, you put all the blame on Jasmin and me. Fateh says I didn’t know that backstabbers have the strength to face and talk. He asks what about you betraying me. Then Tejo makes everyone face with the complete truth that why she used to congregate with Bojo and he gets shocked because Tejo was not obverse at all. Meanwhile, Tejo takes a resolution that no matter what but she will never stay with Fateh under any Circumstances. Because he petitioned her characterless and deceived her too so now she is omitting his house forever. But before going she wants to clear one more thing that Jasmine had a desire to stay with Fateh, so she is fulfilling that. Therefore, from today Jasmine will stay with Fateh over her, and now she does not take any relationship with both. To know more about this serial just grab the complete scene of Udaariyaan only on colors tv at 7:00 PM IST and for additional insights and updates stay tuned with TheGossipsWorld.

Δ

Udaariyaan 9th September 2021 Full Episode  Fateh Calls Tejo Characterless  Check Today s Written Update  - 95Udaariyaan 9th September 2021 Full Episode  Fateh Calls Tejo Characterless  Check Today s Written Update  - 43Udaariyaan 9th September 2021 Full Episode  Fateh Calls Tejo Characterless  Check Today s Written Update  - 46Udaariyaan 9th September 2021 Full Episode  Fateh Calls Tejo Characterless  Check Today s Written Update  - 4