Artem Severiukhin Video

The teen boy wins in the round karting of the European championship. He was prohibited by Russia from sporting functions across the world. so due to this, he performs under the Italian flag. He was also laughed with a wide-open mouth without any control when the national anthem of Italy played in the background. The young boy seen to thump his chest or body before the moment extends out his hand seems to Nazi salute.

Who Is Artem Severiukhin?

he also showed his love towards his country and said; European Championship is won by me, I am very fortunate. I am from Russia, I stood by my Russian country and people, I am from Russia. Later on, Artem Severiukhin says sorry or wants an apology for his unacceptable behavior on his social media. The boy apologized through an Instagram post by a video for his outrage action of denied to do a salute. In the video he states, I am feeling bad for my behavior or I am not doing it for any attention or outrage. many people think the gesture’ i make is a Nazi salute, but it’s not true. Ward Racing also apologized and said they will terminate all the contracts with the driver, they further said he breaks the moral values which are not acceptable. citizen or the people of today’s media world barely forgets what he did.

Δ

Who Is Artem Severiukhin  15 Year Old Artem Severiukhin Video Went Viral All Over On Twitter  Reddit   Instagram  - 41Who Is Artem Severiukhin  15 Year Old Artem Severiukhin Video Went Viral All Over On Twitter  Reddit   Instagram  - 49Who Is Artem Severiukhin  15 Year Old Artem Severiukhin Video Went Viral All Over On Twitter  Reddit   Instagram  - 27Who Is Artem Severiukhin  15 Year Old Artem Severiukhin Video Went Viral All Over On Twitter  Reddit   Instagram  - 57